Staff List

 

Sockers FC Administration

David

Richardson

President, Technical and Academy Director

davidrichardson@sockersfc.net

Oleg Vatchev Director of Coaching Education and Senior Staff Coach oleg@sockersfc.net
Nilton Batata Club Vice-President and Senior Staff Coach batata7@sockersfc.net
Ahmed Gad Senior Staff Coach ahmed@sockersfc.net
Leanne Mueller Finance Manager leanne@sockersfc.net
Albert Martin Director of College Placement albert@sockersfc.net
Todd Bailey Tournament Director bailey@sockersfc.net

Sockers FC Age Group Point Of Contact

Brian Colicchia Girls 1999 - 2005 Program 847-788-5326 brian@sockersfc.net
Phil Gross Naperville Program 847-788-5326 philip@sockersfc.net
Sergio Realegeno  Boys and Girls 2006 - 2013 Program 847-788-5326 sergio@sockersfc.net
Jeff Roy Boys 1999 - 2005 Program 847-788-5326 jeff@sockersfc.net
Karl Smith McHenry Program 847-788-5326 karl@sockersfc.net

Coaching Staff

Albert Adade   adade@sockersfc.net
Trey Bradberry   trey@sockersfc.net
Rudy Cleveland   rudy@sockersfc.net
Nino DaSilva   nino@sockersfc.net
Joe Ducci   jducci@sockersfc.net
Alex Jurado   alex@sockersfc.net
Vince Kalke   vince@sockersfc.net
Tony Kees   tony@sockersfc.net
Charlie Latshaw   charlie@sockersfc.net
Kevin Lesch   kevin@sockersfc.net
Jeremy Ngameni   jeremy@sockersfc.net
Michael Richardson   michael@chicagosoccer.com
Nate Terry   nate@sockersfc.net
Art Wywrot   art@sockersfc.net
Terry  Adamson    
Jim Colvin    
Joel Eriksen    
Dan Smeja    


Goalkeeping Coach

Ivan Heredia   ivan@sockersfc.net

 

Sign up for our emails

Sockers FC Chicago

545 S. Consumers Ave., Palatine, IL 60074 USA

Office Hours

Monday - Friday: 10:00 - 4:00pm (Finance 9.00 - 2.00pm)

Store Hours 

Visit us!

Contact Us

Phone 847.788.5326
Office 847.788.5321 (Financial)
Store 847.788.5327
Fax 847.788.5330

 

 

2017 Sockers FC Chicago. All rights reserved.

Website design and development by Americaneagle.com
close (X)