Staff List

 

Sockers FC President:

David

Richardson

 

President, Technical and Academy Director

davidrichardson@sockersfc.net

Nilton Batata   Club Vice-President, Director of Operations batata7@sockersfc.net

Sockers FC Administration

Todd

Bailey

 

Tournament Director & Asst Academy Director 

847-788-5326

bailey@sockersfc.net

Trey Bradberry   Director of ECNL & Coaching Director of High School - Naperville 847-788-5326 trey@sockersfc.net
Rudy Cleveland   Assistant Director of Coaching U7-U18 Naperville 847-788-5326 rudy@sockersfc.net
Ahmed Gad   Director of Coaching U7-U14 Schaumburg 847-788-5326 ahmed@sockersfc.net
Scott Keena   Director of Coaching U7-U18 Naperville 847-788-5326 skeena@sockersfc.net
Jeff Roy   Academy Manager 847-788-5326 jeff@sockersfc.net
Leanne Mueller   Finance Manager 847-788-5321 leanne@sockersfc.net
Karl Smith   McHenry Director of Coaching, Staff Coach 847-788-5326 karl@sockersfc.net
Oleg Vatchev   Senior Staff Coach, Staff Educator 847-788-5326 oleg@sockersfc.net

Coaches:

Albert Adade   Staff Coach adade@sockersfc.net
Cole Bushue   Staff Coach cole@sockersfc.net
Nino DaSilva   Staff Coach nino@sockersfc.net
Joe Ducci   Staff Coach jducci@sockersfc.net
Alex Jurado   Staff Coach alex@sockersfc.net
Vince Kalke   Staff Coach vince@sockersfc.net
Charlie Latshaw   Staff Coach charlie@sockersfc.net
Kevin Lesch   Staff Coach kevin@sockersfc.net
Cindy Martillaro   Staff Coach cindy@sockersfc.net
Jeremy Ngameni   Staff Coach jeremy@sockersfc.net
Sergio Realegano   Staff Coach sergio@sockersfc.net
Michael Richardson   Staff Coach michael@chicagosoccer.com
Jennifer Russ   Staff Coach jenruss@sockersfc.net
Art Wywrot   Staff Coach art@sockersfc.net
Terry  Adamson   Staff Coach  
Jim Colvin   Staff Coach  
Joel Eriksen   Staff Coach  
Dan Smeja   Staff Coach  


Goalkeeping Coaches:

Albert Martin   Dir. of Goalkeeping - McHenry/Schaumburg albert@sockersfc.net
Neil Thompson   Dir. of Goalkeeping – Naperville/Wheaton neil@sockersfc.net

 

NISL iwslnwDA_primary_2color ECNL US Club Soccer Midwest Developmental League National Premier Leagues

Sign up for our emails

Sockers FC Chicago

545 S. Consumers Ave., Palatine, IL 60074 USA

Office Hours

Monday - Friday: 10:00 - 4:00pm (Finance 9.00 - 2.00pm)

Contact Us

Phone 847.788.5326
Office 847.788.5321 (Financial)
Fax 847.788.5330

 

 

2013 Sockers FC Chicago. All rights reserved.

Website design and development by Americaneagle.com
close (X)