2017 College Commitments


Class of 2017 Girls

Name College Commitment 
Jaida Breese University of Dubuque
Isabella Cavalcante Kansas University
  Katie Celarek Loras College
Alyssa Cwidak Purdue University
Erica Dacanay Siena Heights University
Jehan Dib Nova Southeastern University
Megan Donnally Northern Illinois University
Josie Eriksen Quincy University
Haley Furio Arkansas State University
Ryan Gareis University of South Carolina
Sarah Griffith Purdue University
Lindsey Hardiman Loyola University Chicago
Sofie Immens Southwest Minnesota State University
Katie Kiolbassa Morehead State University
Elizabeth Kowalski Miami  Ohio University
Jenna Lafferty Loyola Marymount University
Maya Lambert Purdue University
Julia Leonard Butler University
Meredith McGuire Marquette University
Erika Miller University of Dubuque
Katia Novi Southern Methodist University
Emily Olson University of Evansville
Haley Paez Miami  Ohio University
Isabella Pighini Western Carolina University
Alyssa Radakovich Grinnell College
Allysa Ramsden Illinois State University
Eda Senger Middle Tennessee State University
Makena Silber University of Illinois
Caroline Soukup University of Wisconsin Parkside
Rachel Swift Loras College
Paige Thiel Lake Forest College
Emma Thomson Penn State University

Class of 2017 Boys

Name College Commitment 
Jack Bessey Duquesne University
Cameron Beezley Depaul University
Grady Bruch Depauw University
Derek Dodson Georgetown University
Omar Gonzalez Grace College
Jackson Grabill Depauw University
Bryan Hales Washington University
Jack Herbst Hartwick College
Eric Horvath Bowling Green University
Tim Iscra DePaul University
Zach Klancnik University of Wisconsin Madison
Max Klemm Case Western Reserve University
Wyatt McKibbon Rose Hulman University
Michael Miller Michigan State University
Tyler Nieman Bellarmine University
Michael Pfaff Olivet Nazarene University
Tommy Quirk University at Albany
Dylan Ruzsbasan Springfield College (Massachusetts)
Rintaro Shimizu Loyola University at Chicago
Dylan Sollie Trinity Christian University
Brandon White University of Dubuque
Lukas Wilke Loras College
Patrick Yim University of Wisconsin Madison


NISL iwslnwDA_primary_2color ECNL US Club Soccer Midwest Developmental League National Premier Leagues

Sign up for our emails

Sockers FC Chicago

545 S. Consumers Ave., Palatine, IL 60074 USA

Office Hours

Monday - Friday: 10:00 - 4:00pm (Finance 9.00 - 2.00pm)

Store Hours (June 2017)

Monday - Thursday: 10:30am - 4:00pm 
Friday: CLOSED
Saturday: CLOSED

Contact Us

Phone 847.788.5326
Office 847.788.5321 (Financial)
Store 847.788.5327
Fax 847.788.5330



2017 Sockers FC Chicago. All rights reserved.

Website design and development by Americaneagle.com
close (X)